Delhi Daredevils ALL Match Schedule

Full List of Delhi Daredevils ALL Match Schedule, Fixture , date & time and Venue For Ipl 2016 Season 9.Yes , In this section you can see all match on Delhi Daredevils with details and when is the Next match of Delhi daredevils also.Here you can see the Full Schedule for ipl 2016.
As the Name Delhi the team represent the City “Delhi”. GMR group owning the team Delhi daredevils.And Pravin Amre is the coach. Till now the team did’t win the IPL trophy . at the starting the team performed well . In first 2 ipl the team play the semifinals. but last time they play so bad cricket.This time team getting some new look many big decision is taken by the selecter.they release many player from the squad . Hope this time Delhi Daredevils Pick the Trophy with some new phase. and just scroll down to check the schedule for the upcoming matches of Delhi daredevils in vivo IPl 9.


Delhi Daredevils team Info

Owner GMR Sports Pvt Ltd
Coach Pravin Amre
Captain Zaheer Khan
Venue Ferozeshah Kotla
IPL Best 2012 Playoffs, 2008, 2009 Semi-finalist

List of Player Bought By Delhi Daredevils in ipl 2016 Auction

Player Name Roll Price
Pawan Negi All-Rounder ₹8,50,00,000
Christopher Morris All-Rounder ₹7,00,00,000
Sanju Samson Wicket Keeper ₹4,20,00,000
Carlos Brathwaite All-Rounder ₹4,20,00,000
Karun Nair Batsman ₹4,00,00,000
Rishabh Pant Wicket Keeper ₹1,90,00,000
Joel Paris Bowler ₹30,00,000
Sam Billings Wicket Keeper ₹30,00,000
Chama Milind Bowler ₹10,00,000
Pratyush Singh All-Rounder ₹10,00,000
Mahipal Lomror All-Rounder ₹10,00,000
Syed Khaleel Ahmed All-Rounder ₹10,00,000
Akhil Arvind Herwadkar All-Rounder ₹10,00,000
Pawan Suyal Bowler ₹10,00,000

Full squad of Delhi Daredevils For Ipl 2016

  1. Amit Mishra
  2. Jayant Yadav
  3. Mayank Agarwal
  4. Mohammad Shami
  5. Saurabh Tiwary
  6. Shahbaz Nadeem
  7. Shreyas Iyer
  8. Zaheer Khan
  9. Albie Morkel
  10. Imran Tahir
  11. JP Duminy
  12. Quinton de Kock
  13. Nathan Coulter-Nile
  14. Pawan Negi
  15. Christopher Morris
  16. Sanju Samson
  17. Carlos Brathwaite
  18. Karun Nair
  19. Rishabh Pant
  20. Joel Paris
  21. Sam Billings
  22. Chama Milind
  23. Pratyush Singh
  24. Mahipal Lomror
  25. Syed Khaleel Ahmed
  26. Akhil Arvind Herwadkar
  27. Pawan Suyal

Delhi Daredevils All Match Schedule

Match No. Date Day Time Matches Venue
2 10/04/16 Sunday 8.00 PM (2:30pm GMT) Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Kolkata
7 15/04/16 Friday 8.00 PM (2:30pm GMT) Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab Delhi
11 17/04/16 Sunday 8.00 PM (2:30pm GMT) Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils Bengaluru
17 23/04/16 Saturday 4.00 PM (10:30am GMT) Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians Delhi
23 27/04/16 Wednesday 8.00 PM (2:30pm GMT) Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions Delhi
26 30/04/16 Saturday 4.00 PM (10:30am GMT) Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi
31 03/05/16 Tuesday 8.00 PM (2:30pm GMT) Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils Rajkot
33 05/05/16 Thursday 8.00 PM (2:30pm GMT) Delhi Daredevils vs Rising Pune Supergiants Delhi
36 07/05/16 Saturday 8.00 PM (2:30pm GMT) Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils Nagpur
42 12/05/16 Thursday 8.00 PM (2:30pm GMT) Sunrisers Hyderbad vs Delhi Daredevils Hyderabad
46 15/05/16 Sunday 4.00 PM (10:30am GMT) Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Mumbai
49 17/05/16 Tuesday 8.00 PM (2:30pm GMT) Rising Pune Supergiants vs Delhi Daredevils Pune
52 20/05/16 Friday 8.00 PM (2:30pm GMT) Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Raipur
56 22/05/16 Sunday 8.00 PM (2:30pm GMT) Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Raipur


*updated on 13 March 2016

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.